Search the web’s LARGEST COLLECTION of teacher eBooks!

Your Search Terms


Clear All

Narrow Your Results


By Judy Blume (2)

Show/Hide Info

Judy Blume reintroduces us to the most lovable siblings in children’s literary circles: Fudge and Peter Hatcher! Superfudge again relates the antics of the long-suffering older brother and irrepressible younger sibling with heart and warmth, as yet another family member is added to the mix. Baby Tootsie has added a new wrinkle to the family’s already muddled life, as Fudge petulantly pretends to be a baby in protest, and Mrs. Hatcher hands over a couple of her ‘motherly’ duties to her husband in abject exhaustion. To cap off the swirling new changes, Mr. Hatcher has decided to move the family to Princeton, New Jersey. With his father determined to take a year off to pursue a literary career, Peter is angered at his family’s failure to consult him on the move, and is especially despondent over his new school, which comes with the added difficulty of Fudge’s attendance, who is now old enough to enter Kindergarten. Will Peter survive the school year and an increase in Fudge antics? Will the family ever return home? Incredibly popular, fans of Blume’s hilarious series will also enjoy Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing and Fudge-a-Mania.

  • Sort By:

  • Study Guide: Superfudge (eBook) cover

    Study Guide: Superfudge (eBook)

    Learning Links/Novel-Ties
    21 Pages, Grades 3 - 5
    Was: $16.95 (USD)
    Now: $16.10  Add to cart


    Study Guide: Superfudge (eBook)

    Specifically created for younger students in elementary school, Learning Links Novel-Ties are built to assist teachers in nurturing new readers. Reproducible chapter-by-chapter exercises and worksheets help to increase students' competency in reading with the goal of inspiring a further love of reading. A story synopsis and worksheet answer key is supplied. Novel-Ties guides are a venerable supplementary resource for both guided and differentiated reading.This eBook is an entry in the Novel-Ties Literature Guides series for Grade 4, consisting of the following additional titles: The Cay; Charlotte's Web; Fantastic Mr. Fox; The Great Brain; The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe; Sadako and the Thousand Paper Cranes; The Witch of Fourth Street; Charlie and the Chocolate Factory; Dear Mr. Henshaw; The Enormous Egg; The Midnight Fox; James and the Giant Peach; The Cricket in Times Square; Sarah, Plain and Tall; Superfudge; Mr. Popper's Penguins; Stone Fox; Joey Pigza Swallowed the Key; Skinnybones; Because of Winn-Dixie; Bunnicula; Journey to Jo'burg; Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing; Shiloh; The BFG; Fudge-A-Mania; The Gold Cadillac; Chocolate Fever; A Long Way from Chicago; Poppy; The Best Christmas Pageant Ever; Frindle; There's A Boy in the Girl's Bathroom; The Tale of Despereaux; Loser; Touching Spirit Bear; The Penderwicks; The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane; Turtle in Paradise. All preceding Novel-Ties eBooks can be observed by clicking on the 'View All In Series' button to the left.

  • Literature Guide: Superfudge (Lit Links series) (eBook) cover

    Literature Guide: Superfudge (Lit Links series) (eBook)

    On The Mark Press
    80 Pages, Grades 4 - 6
    Was: $11.99 (USD)
    Now: $11.39  Add to cart


    Literature Guide: Superfudge (Lit Links series) (eBook)

    Specifically designed to enable students to develop important reading skills, On The Mark Press' Lit Links eBook guides contain numerous creative and cross-curricular activities for increasing students' competency in reading. This guide seeks to strengthen reading comprehension with reproducible chapter-by-chapter questions, comprehension questions, and more - complete with an answer key for educators. Also includes an author bio and story synopsis.This eBook is an entry in the Lit Links series of literature guides from On The Mark Press. Popular titles covered in the series include: Frindle, From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler; Abel's Island; Superfudge; The Cay; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; Owls in the Family; Joey Pigza Swallowed the Key; A Wrinkle in Time; Fantastic Mr. Fox; The Trumpet of the Swan; Freckle Juice, and many more. All aforementioned eBooks, as well as the rest of the series, can be accessed by clicking on the 'View All In Series' button to the left.